OUR PORTFOLIO


Some of the project’s portfolio

Project Name

Client

Contact

Application for mining right for Processing of a Mining Dump in Springs

Giza Minerals

Papi Selikoe

072 152 6740

pselikoe@gizaminerals.co.za

Mining Right Application

Manngwe Mining

Takalani Masutha

Cell: 084 560 2206

Email: masutha@manngwe.co.za"

Mining Right for Underground Mining

Goza Minerals

Lebo Modise or Papi Selikoe

072 152 6740

pselikoe@gizaminerals.co.za

Environmental Impact Assessments for Electronic Waste Recycling and processing

AST Recycling

Malcolm Whitehouse

Phone: +27 (83) 719 0136

Email: malcolm@astrecycling.co.za

Environmental Impact Assessment and specialists for permitting Secunda, Bethal and Leandra Landfills

Govan Mbeki Municipality

Hendrick Van Der Merwe

083 650 6523

hendrik.vd@govanmbeki.gov.za

Environmental Management programme

Makhado Municipality

Thanyani

079 897 0195

Integrated Waste Management Plan

Ngaka Modiri District Municipality

Mr Moleofane

moleofanek@NMMDM.GOV.ZA>

Integrated Waste Management Plant

Gauteng Province

Takalani Mukondeleli

072 218 0612

EIA/Water Use Licences/ Environmental Control

Limpopo Riad Agency

Shoni Tshivhase

Cell: 072 037 1085

Email: tshivhasesp@ral.co.za"

Integrated Waste Management Plan

Vhembe District Municipality

Simon Madi

Smadi@thulamela.gov.za

Landfill Operational Audits

City of Tshwane

Levy kekana

Tell: 012 343 7120

lkekana@tlouintegratedtech.co.za

Landfill Operational Audits

City of Ekurhuleni

Rendani Khorommbi

011 999 5130/2244

E:rendani.khorommbi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Landfill Closure permits

City of Tshwane

Levy kekana

Tell: 012 343 7120

lkekana@tlouintegratedtech.co.za

Mining Due Diligence

Manngwe Mining

Matodzi Nesongodzwi

matodzi@manngwe.co.za

Water Use licences

Manngwe mining

"Takalani Masutha

Cell: 084 560 2206

Email: masutha@manngwe.co.za"

Water Use licences for zithobeni bridge

City of Tshwane/Tlou Integrated Tech

Levy kekana

Tell: 012 343 7120

lkekana@tlouintegratedtech.co.za

Water Use Licences for boreholes

Carbon

Stefan Pfeffer

spfeffer@cit-za.com

Environmental Performance Assessment

Nylstene Pty Ltd

Nico Stolp

Section 102 Mining right application

Siyanda Resources

Mzwandile Nombewu

Environmental Performance Assessment

Kangra Coal

Niketiwe Dlamini


Share :